Contact


"We are bound to thank God always for you, brethren, as it is meet, because that your faith groweth exceedingly, and the charity of every one of you all toward each other aboundeth." 
2 Thessalonians 1:3

Contact Information

Glastonbury Abbey
16 Hull Street
Hingham, Massachusetts 02043

Telephone: 781-749-2155
Fax: 781-749-6236
Email: information@glastonburyabbey.org

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Retreat Information and Reservations: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155 x 300;
• Email: retreats@glastonburyabbey.org

Mission Advancement/Fundraising Office: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155 x 343;
• Email: sheah@glastonburyabbey.org

Mass Guild: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155 x 342;
• Email: massguild@glastonburyabbey.org

Abbey Center: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155 x 360;
• Email: abbeycenter@glastonburyabbey.org

Messages for individual monks: 
Please use the voice mail at 781-749-2155, x 223

Secretary: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155, x 300

Business Office: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155 x 332;
• Email: office@glastonburyabbey.org

Webmaster:
• Email: webmaster@glastonburyabbey.org

Bookstore: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155, x 210;
• Email: bookstore@glastonburyabbey.org
Gift & Book Store Hours: 
Monday – Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.;
Sunday 11 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Oblates: oblates@glastonburyabbey.org

Vocations: 
• Telephone: 781-749-2155, x 227;
• Email: vocations@glastonburyabbey.org

//]]>